The Blood Sisters

2018-02-12 Philippines ABS-CBN

The Blood Sisters is a 2018 Philippine television drama-action-suspense series topbilled by Erich Gonzales in three characters: Agatha, Erika (Almira) and Carrie (Agnes). Produced by Dreamscape Entertainment and directed by Jojo Saguin, this series premiered on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida evening block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel on February 12, 2018, replacing Wildflower.